top of page
  • nikitapauline

?Who is me?

I am person who seeks for ”the place” that’s why want to travel and see what is out there.


Not too sportish but love some tennis match or slide from the mountains with snowboard under the feet.


Food is of course other passion, and cooking my own in cozy kitchen is just fabulous way to spend free time.


 

Most important I am a student who will try to provide You with the information from my own experience of the places that might be interesting to visit


 

Why tho?

Why not..

Show how to wonderfuly spend time in other countries

Give some boost to get up and go to some new places


 

What to expect from this blog?

  • Beautiful pictures

  • Comments about my experience in a spesific environment

  • Knowledgeof my studies from my University

  • Guidelines to make Your first visit easier hopefully

  • Smarty comments about marketing and tourism that I have learned

  • And of course a bit of the look in to my personal life as a student..how to survive





16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page